X

Media Editor Reviews

Media Editor Reviews

Softpedia

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is a lightweight yet powerful utility specially made to help you quickly and easily repair videos files while preserving the original file format

CNET

A self-explanatory Mac OS X application that makes it easy for you to repair video files without converting them into another file format.

PCWorld

Professional in power, yet easy to use. Stellar Phoenix Video Repair comes with an effective ability that makes short work of fixing corrupt or damaged videos files and even batch video repairing.

User Testimonials

User Testimonials

It is pretty simple to handle. I like its ability to repair videos stored on hard drives, memory cards and other storage media. I highly recommend Stellar Video Repair. – By Zach Cole

29 Nov 2016 8:17 AM

Use this if you want an undamaged video

I couldn't have been happier with my wedding video repaired! This company was very professional to deal with, and did exactly what they said they would do at a very fair price. – By Lynn Hall

30 Nov 2016 9:00 AM

Finally a video fixer that works

Excellent experience with Stellar Video Repair. We needed a quick turn-around of the repair of two videos and it provided just that. – By Tom Hickman

31 Nov 2016 8:20 PM

Super awesome!!!

The prices is fair and you get what you pay for! My experience with Stellar Video Repair was absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints… - By Linda Shaffer

31 Nov 2016 11:10 PM

Good for what you pay

Great service!

There is not enough words to express my gratitude. I thought that I had lost all my videos on my USB drive. The videos got corrupt for no reason and I got it all repaired finally! So happy.

By Chris 03 Jan 2017 9:45 AM

Reliable software that you can't get wrong

Truthfully, I couldn't find a program that I trusted to repair my corrupt videos. I did research and I found Stellar Video Repair. It is very helpful. Couldn't ask for better service!

By Chris 03 Jan 2017 9:45 AM

It is the best

If you need a reliable video repairing software that works fast to get the problem solved, I strongly recommend Stellar Video Repair. It's incredible powerful and I am so thankful!

By Sammy Jay 04 Jan 2017 6:45 PM

Add some splice to life!

This video repair program is breeze to use and it is an amazing software for repairing MOV, MP4, M4V, etc. due to header, format, duration and other kinds of corruption.

By Bonni Nivens 06 Jan 2017 9:25 AM

Clean-Secure

100%

Clean & Secure

Money-Back

30-day

Money Back

Customer-Support

24/7

Customer Support

Free-Upgrade

Lifetime

Free Upgrade

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.

Copyright © Videos-Converter.net All Rights Reserved.