X

Media Editor Reviews

Media Editor Reviews

Softonic

Streaming Audio Recorder you can easily record your favorite music from online music streaming services and from your own computer as well.

CNET

Streaming Audio Recorder is a quality program with a good set of features. It runs smoothly, and its accessible interface makes the app manageable for users of all experience levels.

Informer

Streaming Audio Recorder has an attractive, user-friendly interface and offers all you need to record quality audio files in an easy and efficient manner.

User Testimonials

User Testimonials

This recorder is wonderful! Crisp, clean, and very easy to use. - By Lorenzo Smith

03 Agu 2016 08:37 AM

WOW!!!

This has become an essential piece of software for me.I've tried many other programs with inconsistent and frankly frustrating results but this is the real deal. - By Ellen Chupeck

07 Agu 2016 12:17 AM

You will NOT be disappointed!

My wife used it to record BBC radio and it was a great help and easy to use. - By Jill Fitzgerald

10 Agu 2016 04:17 PM

Great to use for capturing radio

It is very simple to operate, now I can record music and video with just one-click.- By Enrique Salcedo

14 Agu 2016 9:17 PM

One step to record

Good Recorder

I usually use it to record my favorite songs to play on my mobile phone. I am very satisfied with this Streaming Audio Recorder.

By Shivonne Smith   07 Agu 2016 08:47 PM

Fast to Record

You can’t imagine how amazing it is! I can record audio from many online streaming websites and the speed is very fast.

By Jeff Bille   07 Agu 2016 09:17 PM

A Powerful program

This Streaming Audio Recorder is a powerful program. Simple steps to record.

By Gregory Cohen   09 Agu 2016 4:17 PM

Wonderful software

Highly recommend to try it. I got many great audio record by using this software.

By Josh Wozynski   13 Agu 2016 08:17 PM

Clean-Secure

100%

Clean & Secure

Money-Back

30-day

Money Back

Customer-Support

24/7

Customer Support

Free-Upgrade

Lifetime

Free Upgrade

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.

Copyright © Videos-Converter.net All Rights Reserved.