X

Media Editor Reviews

Media Editor Reviews

PCWorld

You can add pizzazz to slideshows, and make versions for mobile devices, with DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe.

Top Ten Reviews

You can make appealing slideshows using DVD Slideshow Builder. This application is fairly easy to use and offers many customization options to help you create slideshows that are truly your own.

CNET

I won't say DVD Slideshow Builder is the most capable program of its kind; it really just gives you basic, simple tools. That's no doubt fine for some users.

User Testimonials

User Testimonials

Easy to use. Lots of cool features. Made a funny slideshow to share on Facebook. -By George Kinal

09 Agu 2016 08:42 AM

Really a shock what it could do

Great for reorganizing your photos. - By Karen

13 Agu 2016 4:17 PM

Perfect app to make photo slideshows with Instagram pics

It is a powerful software for creating and editing your sideshow. - By Joseph M Payne

15 Agu 2016 11:17 AM

Excellent Slideshow maker

I use this app in my office every day to display videos and photos for business. - By Shanelle E. Mushatt

15 Agu 2016 3:27 PM

A good DVD slideshow maker

Works very well

It is a powerful software for creating and editing your sideshow.

By Joseph M Payne   03 Agu 2016 12:15 AM

What a great program

I like it so much. With this great DVD Slideshow Builder, I can make my slideshow and share it anywhere.

By Allison Goodwin   07 Agu 2016 05:17 PM

Powerful DVD Slideshow Builder

This is the best Slideshow maker I had ever seen before! It provides me many powerful functions to make slideshow with photos, videos and music. I will keep using it.

By Jason Elliott   09 Agu 2016 08:17 PM

Easy to Use

The friendly and beautiful interface make us understand easily. It takes me a little time to create a slideshow with many fancy effects. I love this program!

By Carolina Battaglia   13 Agu 2016 09:17 AM

Clean-Secure

100%

Clean & Secure

Money-Back

30-day

Money Back

Customer-Support

24/7

Customer Support

Free-Upgrade

Lifetime

Free Upgrade

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.

Copyright © Videos-Converter.net All Rights Reserved.